The mid-afternoon dip, where the work is still in front of you but the sharp part of your attention has quietly gone elsewhere.
A plant-based capsule sold for memory and focus support. Below is what the vendor discloses, what it leaves out, how strong the human evidence is for each named botanical, and what the current packages cost.
Affiliate notice: We may earn a commission if you purchase through our links, at no additional cost to you.
Dietary supplement, not a drug. Statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
Only verified details appear below. Where the vendor does not publish something, this table says so rather than guessing.
| Product | NeuroVera |
|---|---|
| Category | Dietary supplement marketed for memory and cognitive support |
| Format | Capsules. Vendor recommends two capsules daily with 6 to 8 oz of water |
| Named ingredients | Schisandra fruit extract, Gotu Kola powder, Shilajit extract, Lion's Mane mushroom, Bacopa monnieri |
| Total ingredient count | Not confirmed UNVERIFIED The offer page names five but its FAQ refers to nine. No Supplement Facts panel is published. |
| Doses per ingredient | Not disclosed UNVERIFIED |
| Price range | $49 for one bottle up to $174 for six bottles ($29 per bottle) |
| Guarantee | 365-day money-back guarantee offered by the seller |
| Subscription | None indicated. Three one-time purchase options, ClickBank checkout |
| Stimulants | Vendor states the formula contains none. No stimulant appears among the five named ingredients |
| Manufacturing | Not disclosed UNVERIFIED No country, facility, or named certification is published on the current offer page. |
| Best suited for | Adults curious about botanical cognitive support who want a stimulant-free option and value a long refund window |
| Key limitation | Without published doses, there is no way to compare what is in a capsule against the amounts used in research |
These are ordinary experiences shared by most adults at some point. None of them indicates a medical condition on its own.
The mid-afternoon dip, where the work is still in front of you but the sharp part of your attention has quietly gone elsewhere.
Reading the same paragraph twice because the first pass did not land, or losing the thread of a sentence you were halfway through saying.
The name of someone familiar arriving a few seconds late, or walking into a room and needing a moment to recall why.
Occasional forgetfulness and fluctuating focus are normal. They track closely with sleep quality, stress load, hydration, physical activity, and how many things you are trying to hold in mind at once. They are not, by themselves, a sign of dementia, Alzheimer's disease, or any neurological illness, and this page will not suggest otherwise.
That said, if changes in your memory or thinking feel persistent, are getting worse, or are interfering with daily life, that is a conversation for your physician rather than a supplement purchase. Some causes of cognitive change are treatable, and a proper assessment is what identifies them. Products like NeuroVera sit in the wellness category, alongside sleep and exercise, not in the treatment category.
NeuroVera is a capsule dietary supplement sold online and marketed for memory support and general brain health. The vendor describes it as a blend of botanical ingredients, and the current offer page names five of them: Schisandra fruit extract, Gotu Kola powder, Shilajit extract, Lion's Mane mushroom, and Bacopa monnieri.
The suggested serving is two capsules daily with 6 to 8 ounces of water. No specific time of day is recommended, and no loading or cycling protocol is described.
One point of genuine difference from a typical focus product is the absence of stimulants. The vendor states the formula contains none, and no stimulant appears among the five ingredients it names. A caffeine-based focus supplement works by producing a fast lift that fades, often with a corresponding drop later in the day. A botanical blend does not operate that way, which also means you should not expect the same immediate sensation from it.
It is a dietary supplement, not a medication. No prescription is required, and it does not undergo FDA approval, because no supplement does.
| Type | Botanical dietary supplement, capsule form |
|---|---|
| Serving | Two capsules daily with 6 to 8 oz of water |
| Intended use | Memory and general cognitive support, per the vendor |
| Intended audience | Adults seeking non-stimulant cognitive wellness support |
| Sold through | Vendor website, with ClickBank as retailer |
| Prescription | Not required |
The vendor does not publish a mechanism in any detail. What follows are the pathways studied for the named botanicals individually, which is the most that can honestly be said.
Bacopa monnieri has been examined in human trials for effects on memory recall, with proposed mechanisms involving cholinergic signaling and synaptic communication. It is the most studied ingredient in this blend.
Lion's Mane contains compounds studied for their influence on nerve growth factor, a protein involved in maintaining neurons. Most of that work is preclinical, with a small number of short human trials.
Schisandra and Gotu Kola are both traditionally classified as adaptogens and have been studied in the context of stress response. Stress load has a well documented effect on attention and working memory.
Shilajit is a mineral-rich resinous material containing fulvic acid and has been studied for antioxidant activity. Human cognitive research on it specifically is very limited.
No published clinical trial of the finished NeuroVera formula exists, and the vendor cites none. Ingredients that show effects individually may behave differently in combination, and blends are rarely tested as a whole.
The vendor publishes no expected results timeline, and without disclosed doses none can be responsibly estimated. Any site telling you to expect specific changes in specific weeks is inventing that schedule.
The vendor currently highlights five key ingredients, including Schisandra, Gotu Kola, Shilajit, Lion's Mane, and Bacopa. Doses are not published for any of them, so no dose appears below.
A creeping herb long used in Ayurvedic practice. Its active compounds are bacosides, and it is the most studied ingredient in this formula by a wide margin.
Human evidence: A systematic review of randomized controlled trials in healthy adults found Bacopa improved performance on 9 of 17 tests of memory free recall, across six trials all running 12 weeks. Separate reviews in dementia and mild cognitive impairment populations reached inconclusive results.
Limitation: Trials used standardized extracts at defined doses over 12 weeks. NeuroVera publishes neither its form nor its amount, so nothing here tells you whether a capsule contains a comparable quantity.
MODERATE EVIDENCE
An edible mushroom containing hericenones and erinacines, compounds studied for their influence on nerve growth factor, which supports the maintenance and survival of neurons.
Human evidence: A small number of human trials exist, typically with few participants over short periods, alongside a much larger body of laboratory and animal work. Results in humans have been modest and are not yet consistently replicated.
Limitation: Extract type matters considerably, since fruiting body and mycelium preparations differ in composition. NeuroVera does not state which it uses.
LIMITED EVIDENCE
A wetland plant used in both Ayurvedic and traditional Chinese practice. Its triterpenoid compounds, asiatic acid and madecassic acid, are the components most often studied.
Human evidence: Human cognitive trials are small and heterogeneous, using different preparations and outcome measures, which makes results difficult to pool. Much of the supporting work is in cell and animal models rather than people.
Limitation: Gotu Kola has been associated with drowsiness in some users and, in rare reports, with liver concerns at high intakes over extended periods. Worth raising with a physician if you have a liver condition.
LIMITED EVIDENCE
A berry classified as an adaptogen, traditionally used to support resilience during periods of stress. Its lignans are the compounds usually credited with its activity.
Human evidence: Most published work concerns liver function, exercise performance, and general stress markers rather than cognition specifically. Human trials measuring memory or attention outcomes are scarce.
Limitation: Schisandra can affect liver enzymes involved in drug metabolism, which creates a plausible interaction pathway with prescription medication. Clear it with a pharmacist if you take any.
INSUFFICIENT EVIDENCE
A resinous material from mountain rock, rich in fulvic acid and trace minerals. Studied mainly for antioxidant activity and mitochondrial function.
Human evidence: Human cognitive trials are very limited. Most of the supporting literature is preclinical, and much of the human work concerns fatigue or testosterone rather than memory or attention.
Limitation: Raw shilajit can carry heavy metal contamination, making purification and third-party testing important. NeuroVera publishes no certificate of analysis, though the vendor states its ingredients are tested for purity and contaminants.
INSUFFICIENT EVIDENCE
The vendor's FAQ states the formula contains nine ingredients. Only five are named anywhere on the offer page, and no Supplement Facts panel is published. The remaining four are unknown, and this review will not guess at them.
Why this matters: Without a panel you cannot check doses against research amounts, cannot screen for an ingredient you react to, and cannot hand a complete list to a pharmacist to check against your prescriptions.
The certification badge: A badge appears on the offer page, but the page does not name which certification it represents, nor the facility or country of manufacture. It should not be read as a verified GMP certification.
NOT CONFIRMEDResearch on individual ingredients does not necessarily prove that the finished NeuroVera formula produces the same outcome. Study doses, extract forms, participant groups, and trial durations all differ from what may be inside a capsule, and combined formulas are rarely tested as a whole.
Graded on human evidence only. Animal and laboratory studies were not treated as equivalent to trials in people.
| Ingredient | Human evidence | Grade |
|---|---|---|
| Bacopa monnieri | Several randomized controlled trials in healthy adults, pooled in systematic reviews. Consistent signal on memory free recall, effects modest. Inconclusive in dementia populations. | Moderate |
| Lion's Mane | A handful of small, short human trials with modest results. Large preclinical literature that has not yet been matched by human replication. | Limited |
| Gotu Kola | Small human trials using varied preparations and outcome measures, difficult to pool. Majority of mechanistic work is preclinical. | Limited |
| Schisandra | Human research concentrates on liver function, stress markers, and physical performance rather than cognitive endpoints. | Insufficient |
| Shilajit | Very limited human cognitive data. Most supporting work is preclinical or concerns fatigue rather than memory. | Insufficient |
| NeuroVera as a formula | No published clinical trial of the finished product. None is cited by the vendor. | None available |
Grades reflect the weight of published human research on each botanical generally. They are not measures of how NeuroVera performs, which has not been studied. Sources are listed near the end of this page.
Packages run from $49 for a single bottle to $174 for six. Details were verified on the date shown at the top of this page and can change without notice.
These are the areas the named botanicals have been studied for. They describe what the formula is intended to support, not outcomes anyone is promised.
May help support sustained attention during demanding work, without the lift-and-crash pattern that comes with stimulant-based products.
Bacopa is the ingredient here with the most human research behind it, and recall is the outcome that research has most often measured.
Designed to support everyday clarity of thought as part of a routine that also includes adequate sleep, movement, and nutrition.
Schisandra and Gotu Kola are classified as adaptogens and have been studied in the context of stress, which itself affects attention and working memory.
Because there is no caffeine in the formula, it will not interfere with sleep or produce jitteriness, and it will not give an immediate lift either.
Intended as a daily wellness product rather than a treatment for any condition, suited to consistent use over months rather than occasional use.
No supplement is appropriate for every adult. This section is the honest version of that.
Fitting this description does not mean it will work for you. It means the product is not obviously mismatched to what you are looking for.
The vendor itself advises showing the bottle to your doctor if you have a medical condition or take prescription medication. That is sound advice and worth following.
Both columns are drawn from what the offer page does and does not publish.
Verified on the current offer, September 16, 2026. Pricing is set by the seller and can change at any time.
$99 $49
$594 $174 total
$297 $117 total
Checkout is handled by ClickBank as the retailer. The seller states free shipping applies to orders above four bottles, which on this offer means the six-bottle package only.
Prices above were taken directly from the current offer page. Confirm them at checkout before ordering, since the seller can change them without notice.
The seller offers a money-back guarantee running 365 days from purchase. Its published terms say that if you are not impressed with the results, you can write to them at any point within that year and return the unused portion for a full refund.
A full year is unusually long for this category, where 30 or 60 days is the norm. That matters here for a specific reason. Botanical research typically runs over 12 weeks or longer, so a short guarantee would expire before the product had any fair chance to demonstrate something. A 365-day window puts the timing risk on the seller instead of the buyer.
Two practical points. The refund process runs through the seller and ClickBank, not through this website, so keep your order confirmation email. And read the current terms at checkout before you order, since a seller can revise refund conditions and the version at the moment of purchase is the one that governs your order.
See Current Packages →Including the ones with answers that do not favor the product.
No. The vendor states the formula contains no stimulants, and none appears among the five named ingredients. That also means it will not produce the immediate lift coffee gives you. The trade-off runs both ways.
The vendor publishes no timeline, and without disclosed doses none can be responsibly estimated. For context, human trials on Bacopa typically run 12 weeks. Any specific week-by-week schedule you see elsewhere was invented.
The current offer shows three one-time purchase options with no auto-ship enrollment indicated. Checkout runs through ClickBank. Check your emailed receipt after ordering to confirm what you were charged for.
Speak to your physician or pharmacist first. Schisandra can affect liver enzymes involved in drug metabolism, which is a plausible interaction pathway. The obstacle is that the full formula is not published, so a complete list cannot be handed over for checking.
No side effect list is published. Based on the named botanicals, the most commonly reported effects in research are mild digestive upset with Bacopa, usually reduced by taking it with food, and drowsiness with Gotu Kola in some people.
The offer page does not say. No country, facility, or named certification appears. A certification badge is shown without identifying what it certifies. This is a genuine weak point of the offer.
No. No trial of the complete NeuroVera product is published or cited. Research exists on some individual botanicals, most substantially Bacopa, but that is not the same thing and should not be presented as such.
No. Age, sleep, diet, stress, medication, and baseline health all change outcomes, and botanical effects in research tend to be modest and averaged across groups. Some people in those studies showed no change at all.
Because the disclosure gaps are real. The product may still suit you, particularly given the refund window. But a page that glossed over missing doses and an unexplained ingredient count would not be useful to you.
Direct answers to what people search before buying.
NeuroVera is a capsule dietary supplement marketed for memory and cognitive support. The vendor highlights five botanical ingredients on its current offer page: Schisandra fruit extract, Gotu Kola powder, Shilajit extract, Lion's Mane mushroom, and Bacopa monnieri. It is sold online through ClickBank and requires no prescription.
The vendor describes NeuroVera as a blend intended to support memory function and general brain health. Based on its highlighted ingredients, the plausible mechanisms are the ones studied for those botanicals individually: Bacopa has been examined for memory recall, Lion's Mane for nerve growth factor activity, Gotu Kola and Schisandra as adaptogens studied in the context of stress, and Shilajit for mineral and antioxidant content. None of this demonstrates that the finished NeuroVera formula produces those effects.
The vendor's current offer page names five ingredients: Schisandra fruit extract, Gotu Kola powder, Shilajit extract, Lion's Mane mushroom, and Bacopa monnieri. The same page's FAQ separately states the formula contains nine ingredients, but the remaining four are not named anywhere on that page, and no Supplement Facts panel is published. Individual doses are not disclosed either.
The vendor recommends two capsules daily with 6 to 8 ounces of water. No specific time of day is specified on the current offer page.
The vendor states that NeuroVera contains no stimulants, and no stimulant appears among the five ingredients it names. Because the full formula is not disclosed, that claim rests on the vendor's statement rather than on a published label you can check yourself.
The vendor does not publish a side effect list. Based on the named botanicals, the effects most commonly reported in research are mild digestive upset and nausea with Bacopa, which is usually reduced by taking it with food. Gotu Kola has been associated with drowsiness in some people. Because doses are not disclosed, the likelihood of any effect cannot be estimated from the label. Stop use and speak with a healthcare provider if anything unusual develops.
It is not intended for anyone under 18, and women who are pregnant or nursing should not take it. Anyone taking prescription medication, particularly sedatives, thyroid medication, or medication processed by the liver, should get physician clearance first. The same applies to anyone with a liver condition or a mushroom allergy. The vendor itself advises showing the bottle to your doctor if you take prescription medication or have a medical condition.
On the current offer, one bottle is $49, three bottles are $117 which works out to $39 per bottle, and six bottles are $174 which works out to $29 per bottle. Free shipping applies only to the six-bottle package. Shipping is charged on the one and three bottle options, and the amount is not shown until checkout. Prices are set by the seller and can change without notice.
The current offer shows three one-time purchase options with no subscription or auto-ship enrollment indicated. Checkout is handled by ClickBank. As with any online supplement order, check your emailed receipt after purchase to confirm what you were charged for.
The seller offers a 365-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date. Its published terms say to write to them within 365 days and return the unused portion for a full refund. Product support is at support@theneurovera.com, and order and billing support is handled by ClickBank. Read the seller's current terms at checkout before ordering, since they can be updated.
The current offer page does not state where NeuroVera is manufactured, does not name the facility, and does not claim a country of manufacture. A certification badge appears on the page without naming which certification it represents. Manufacturing transparency is one of the weaker points of this offer.
NeuroVera is sold through the seller's own website, with checkout handled by ClickBank as the retailer. It is not sold in retail pharmacies or general stores through the offer we reviewed.
No clinical trial of the finished NeuroVera formula is published or cited by the vendor. Research exists on several of its individual botanicals, most substantially on Bacopa monnieri, but ingredient research does not demonstrate that a finished blend containing undisclosed amounts of those ingredients produces the same results.
Its ingredient list resembles many botanical nootropic blends sold online, and it avoids caffeine, which distinguishes it from stimulant-based focus products that produce a short lift followed by a crash. What it does not offer, and what better-documented competitors often do, is a published Supplement Facts panel with per-ingredient doses. Without that, you cannot compare its amounts against the amounts used in research.
No. No dietary supplement is FDA approved. Under the Dietary Supplement Health and Education Act of 1994, the FDA does not review or approve supplements for safety or effectiveness before they are sold, as it does with prescription drugs. Any statement about what an ingredient supports is a structure-function statement, not an FDA-reviewed claim.
NeuroVera is a stimulant-free botanical capsule built around five named ingredients, one of which, Bacopa monnieri, carries more human research than most things found in cognitive blends. The daily routine is simple, there is no subscription trap, and the 365-day guarantee is genuinely longer than the category standard.
The weakness is transparency. No Supplement Facts panel is published, so no dose can be checked against the amounts used in research. The vendor's own FAQ refers to nine ingredients while naming five, and that gap is never explained. Manufacturing location, facility, and the meaning of the certification badge shown on the page are all left undisclosed. Three of the five named botanicals have limited or insufficient human evidence for cognitive outcomes, and no trial of the finished formula exists.
Where that leaves you depends on what you want. If you are looking for a documented, dose-verified formula you can evaluate against published research, this is not it, and a product with a full label would serve you better. If you are curious about botanical cognitive support, want to avoid stimulants, and consider a year-long refund window sufficient protection for trying something with an incomplete label, the downside is mostly your time and the shipping cost.
Either way, if your memory concerns are persistent or worsening, start with your physician rather than a supplement. That is the step no product on this page replaces.
Pricing, packages, shipping, and guarantee terms are set by the seller and can change without notice. Verify the current details on their page before ordering.
Sources used for the scientific statements on this page. Product pricing, guarantee terms, and ingredient names came from the seller's current offer page.
Evidence grades on this page reflect the overall weight of published human research on each botanical. They are not assessments of NeuroVera itself, which has not been studied as a finished formula.